本町接骨院

石川県の接骨院なら本町接骨院 | 口コミ

メールお問い合わせ

口コミ

口コミ

REVIEWS

宮川勇斗

宮川勇斗

2024-06-04

腰痛で長年悩まされてきましたが、本町接骨院さんでお願いしたことによってだいぶ楽になりました。特に自宅でもできるケアまでアドバイスいただけたので、とても満足しております。ありがとうございました。

(Translated by Google)
I have been suffering from lower back pain for many years, but I feel much better after going to Honmachi Orthopedic Clinic. I am especially happy that I was able to receive advice on how to take care of myself at home. thank you very much.

内田悟

内田悟

2024-06-03

交通事故で首の痛みが後から出てきたので、友人からの紹介で本町接骨院に行ってきました。
首の痛みが嘘だったぐらい痛みが和らいですごく楽になりました!!
ありがとうございました!

(Translated by Google)
I was suffering from neck pain after a traffic accident, so I went to Honmachi Orthopedic Clinic based on a recommendation from a friend.
The pain in my neck has subsided and I feel so much better! !
thank you very much!

中田寿美子

中田寿美子

2022-08-04

最近腰が痛くて朝起きるのも辛かったら時 友人から痛いけど凄く楽になったと本町接骨院を進めてもらいました。
先生は詳しく話を聞いてくれてマッサージは強めだったけど凄く楽になってビックリです!
おまけにボールを使った自宅でできる簡単なセルフマッサージを教えてもらって!
かなりおススメです!また、行こと思います。
ありがとうございました‼︎

(Translated by Google)
Recently, I had been having lower back pain and it was hard to wake up in the morning.A friend of mine told me that the pain was much better, but I went to Honmachi Orthopedic Clinic.
The doctor listened to me in detail and even though the massage was strong, I was surprised at how much relief I felt!
What's more, she taught me how to do a simple self-massage at home using a ball!
Highly recommended! I think I will go again.
thank you very much! ︎

よしゆき

よしゆき

2022-06-19

坂野由紀子

坂野由紀子

2021-09-30

とても技術が高いです。

(Translated by Google)
It's very technical.

岩上公昭

岩上公昭

2021-08-05

院長さんは、超フレンドリー❤️
ウォーターベッド、最高。

(Translated by Google)
The director is super friendly ❤️
Water bed is the best.

橋谷幸光

橋谷幸光

2021-04-09

ノゾミ

ノゾミ

2021-04-02

森田茂樹

森田茂樹

2020-08-01

ほそノブ

ほそノブ

2020-07-09

ばやま

ばやま

2020-02-08

恵

2020-01-21

先生もとっても親切に話を聞いて下さり、体調も良くなり、本当に良い先生の所です。

(Translated by Google)
The doctor is very kind and listens to me, and my health has improved, so it's a really good place.

町美智子

町美智子

2019-11-05

本町接骨院さんで、治療を受けた日は、本当に体が楽になり助かります。体が、辛い時は、ぜひ一度行ってみたら如何でしょうか。
先生もとても親切ですよ。

(Translated by Google)
On the days I receive treatment at Honmachi Orthopedic Clinic, I feel really relaxed and it really helps. When your body is feeling sore, why not give it a try?
The teachers are also very kind.

なさ

なさ

2019-08-28

M HORI

M HORI

2019-04-05

丁寧で相談しやすい

(Translated by Google)
Polite and easy to talk to

01 EAGLE

01 EAGLE

2019-03-24

数えるほどですが 何度か 利用させて頂きました、先生のマッサージを受けると痛みが和らいで とても楽になります。その節はありがとうございました、またよろしくお願いしますm(_ _)m五つ星じゃ足りない

(Translated by Google)
I've used her a few times, and I feel so much better because my pain eases when I get a massage from her. Thank you very much for that, and I look forward to working with you again m(_ _)m Five stars is not enough

Kenji Shinoda

Kenji Shinoda

2019-01-01

coco28n

coco28n

2018-12-23

pasco

pasco

2017-04-09

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。